Cocos (Keeling)

For some countries and areas, EMS is limited to certain areas.

All regions. The Christmas, Cocos (Keeling), Norfolk and Lord Howe Islands are excepted.

All regions. The Ross Dependency (Antarctic zone extending along longitudes 160 east to 150 west, and terminating at latitude 60 south) is excepted.

All areas. However, the territories of American military bases with the three first digits of the postal codes being 090-098, 962-966, and 340 are excluded.

All regions, excepting territories overseas.

All regions. Greenland and the Faeroes are excepted. read more